Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Your Cart is Empty

10 Sonatas for Violoncello with Basso Continou (Vol. 1: Sonatas 1-3) - Cello Music

Part of the Grancino Series, edited by cellist Nona Pyron, Vivaldi (1678-1741) grew up as a baker, but decided to pursue a music career in early adulthood. He became a professional violinist and composer, and was later ordained as a priest.

By Antonio Vivaldi

Includes full score and all parts

Got a Question?

Send us a Message

If you have a question about this product, or anything else for that matter, please send us a message and we'll get back to you right away!

If you would like to speak to one of us on the phone, please include your number in the message and one of us will call you back as soon as we are able.