Sonata for Cello and Piano Opus 11 (1806)

Sonata for Cello and Piano Opus 11 (1806)

Part of the Grancino Series, edited by cellist Nona Pyron, Liebmann had 2 major compositions: the sonata, Opus 11, for cello and piano, and the sonata Opus 15 for solo piano. Little else about her other works or her life is known.

By Helene Liebmann

Includes full score and Cello part (Piano part is included in the score)

Got a Question?

Send us a message

If you have a question about this product, or anything else for that matter, please send us a message and we'll get back to you right away!

If you would like to speak to one of us on the phone, please include your number in the message and one of us will call you back as soon as we are able.