Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Your Cart is Empty

3 Duos for Flute and Violoncello

Part of the Grancino Series, edited by cellist Nona Pyron, Zumsteeg (1760-1802) was known for being a solo cellist in the court orchestra at Stuttgart, and eventually became the director of German music at the court theater. He primarily wrote music for the voice, and wrote few pieces for the cello.

By Johann Rudolf Zumsteeg

Includes full score and insert with flute and violoncello parts

Got a Question?

Send us a Message

If you have a question about this product, or anything else for that matter, please send us a message and we'll get back to you right away!

If you would like to speak to one of us on the phone, please include your number in the message and one of us will call you back as soon as we are able.