Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Your Cart is Empty

Six Solos for Violoncello and Basso continuo (Book 1: 1-3) - Cello Music

Part of the Grancino Series, edited by cellist Nona Pyron, Caporale was one of the most excellent cellists in the 18th century, and played under Handel.

By Andrea Caporale

Includes full score and all parts

Note: Can also be played with 2 Violoncellos alone, or Violoncello and Harpsichord/Piano

Got a Question?

Send us a Message

If you have a question about this product, or anything else for that matter, please send us a message and we'll get back to you right away!

If you would like to speak to one of us on the phone, please include your number in the message and one of us will call you back as soon as we are able.