Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Your Cart is Empty

Six Solos for 2 Violoncellos (Vol. 2: Sonatas 4-6) - Cello Music

Part of the Grancino Series, edited by cellist Nona Pyron, de Marzis played cello professionally from 1736-1764. He performed at the Theatre Royal, Covenant Garden, Drury Land, and other popular venues. His first composition (Six Solos for 2 Violoncellos) was published in 1748.

By Pasqualino do Marzis

Note: Can also be played with a Violoncello and Basso continuo, or a Violoncello and Harpsichord/Piano

Includes full score and all parts

Got a Question?

Send us a Message

If you have a question about this product, or anything else for that matter, please send us a message and we'll get back to you right away!

If you would like to speak to one of us on the phone, please include your number in the message and one of us will call you back as soon as we are able.