Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Your Cart is Empty

12 Sonatas for 2 Violincellos (ca.1725) Sonatas 1-6 - Cello Music

Part of the Grancino Series, edited by cellist Nona Pyron, Giovanni Battista Somis (b. 1686) was a violinist in Turin. He is known for acting as the concert master and solo violinist in the court chapel orchestra, composing, teaching, and founding the north Italian school of violin playing.

By Giovanni Battista Somis

Includes full score and additional insert with both Violoncello parts

Got a Question?

Send us a Message

If you have a question about this product, or anything else for that matter, please send us a message and we'll get back to you right away!

If you would like to speak to one of us on the phone, please include your number in the message and one of us will call you back as soon as we are able.