Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Free Shipping on Cases $1000 and up. ---Shop for Cases


Your Cart is Empty

Six Solos for 2 Violoncellos (Vol. 2: Sonatas 4-6) - Cello Music

Part of the Grancino Series, edited by cellist Nona Pyron, Paxton (1735-1787) was an English musician. Paxton was a popular composer in London, and while he wrote music for multiple instruments, his most famous pieces were for the cello.

By Steven Paxton

Includes full score and all parts

Got a Question?

Send us a Message

If you have a question about this product, or anything else for that matter, please send us a message and we'll get back to you right away!

If you would like to speak to one of us on the phone, please include your number in the message and one of us will call you back as soon as we are able.