Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Your Cart is Empty

Gratias Agimus for Tenor Solo and Violoncello Obbligato with Bass Continuo - Cello Music

Part of the Grancino Series, edited by cellist Nona Pyron, Vallotti (1697-1780) was a Franciscan priest who studied music, philosophy and theology. He was the maestro de capella at the Basilica of St. Antionio in Padua for 50 years, and composed for voices, string instruments, and the occasional bassoon or horn.

By Francescantonio Vallotti

Includes full score and all parts

Got a Question?

Send us a Message

If you have a question about this product, or anything else for that matter, please send us a message and we'll get back to you right away!

If you would like to speak to one of us on the phone, please include your number in the message and one of us will call you back as soon as we are able.