Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Your Cart is Empty

Six Solos for Violoncello and Basso continuo (Volume 2: Sonatas 4-6) - Cello Music

Part of the Grancino Series, edited by cellist Nona Pyron, Galliard (1680-1749) was an oboist in the Celle Court Orchestra, and later played for Prince George of Denmark. In addition to playing the oboe, Galliard studied composition and helped found the Academy of Ancient Music

By J. E. Galliard

Includes full score and all parts

Got a Question?

Send us a Message

If you have a question about this product, or anything else for that matter, please send us a message and we'll get back to you right away!

If you would like to speak to one of us on the phone, please include your number in the message and one of us will call you back as soon as we are able.